Latest post Fri, Jan 15 2021 2:39 PM by camoscato. 5 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (6 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Thu, Jan 14 2021 9:38 PM

• AmiRoss
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on Thu, Jan 14 2021
    • Posts 2
    • Points 10

HELP! Cannot export for some reason.

Please help! Ive been working on avid first for a few months now without too many issues but today the program has decided not to let me export.

i get the folowing errors every time.

Ive tried differnt projects, new projects, Ive scowered the forum and other sites afor hours but i cant solve it. 

ime using a lenovo with Windows 10 and the latest version of MCfirst (20.12)

thanks!!!

• Fri, Jan 15 2021 6:28 AM In reply to

• AmiRoss
    • Not Ranked
    • Joined on Thu, Jan 14 2021
    • Posts 2
    • Points 10

Help! I'm on a deadline and cannot export.

Please help! Ive been working on avid for a few months now without too many issues but today the program has decided not to let me export. I really cant seem to figure out why. its a project which Ive exported from in the past and suddenly it wont let me do so on this project and on any other. 

i get the folowing errors every time.

Ive tried differnt projects, new projects, Ive scowered the forum and other sites for hours but I cant solve it. 

Im using a lenovo with Windows 10 and the latest version of MC

thanks!!!

• Fri, Jan 15 2021 10:13 AM In reply to

Re: Help! I'm on a deadline and cannot export.

Hi,

You've posted this in the MC forum and in the MC First forum. Which one are you using?

AmiRoss:
    today the program has decided not to let me export

What changed on the system recently? New hardware or software? Update to Windows?

If you create a new user, does the problem persist?

Media Composer 2021.2 w/Symphony/SS/PF options, HP Z-Book G6 17", i7-9850H 2.60GHz, 32gb RAM, NVIDIA Quadro RTX 3000, Windows 10 Pro [view my complete system specs]