Latest post Fri, Jun 29 2018 8:43 PM by Fish. 0 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (1 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • Fri, Jun 29 2018 8:43 PM

    • Fish
    • Top 200 Contributor
    • Joined on Sat, Oct 15 2005
    • Filet Post, Halifax NS
    • Posts 533
    • Points 6,460

    Undo should properly undo grouped clip timeline actions

    We love being able to group clips and then in the timeline change the source clip - snap - to a different one that is in sync. But a little annoyance is the fact that if you change it and decide you want to change it back, your instinct is to UNDO the operation. but in the timeline, this not only undoes the group camera change but also the previous operation as well. The MC should be smart enough to know that the undo should only affect the change of your grouped clip.

    2012 Westmere MacPro 2 x 2.66 GHz 6-Core Intel Xeon) 6 GB 1333 MHz DDR3 ECC ATI Radeon HD 5870 1024 MB As of Jan 2015 - OS X 10.9.5 (13F34) [view my complete system specs]

    AVID man, AVID fan (since 1993 with version 4.5 - before multiple tracks!)...like to solve my own problems and I try not to bother anyone unless I'm really stumped.

Page 1 of 1 (1 items)

© Copyright 2011 Avid Technology, Inc.  Terms of Use |  Privacy Policy |  Site Map |  Find a Reseller